Gymrat\’s Weblog

News from the world of muscle

Annie Rivieccios countdown pics for the 2006 Ms. Olympia

Annie Rivieccio will be posting photos of her shape until she competes in 2006 Ms. Olympia on her blog. Last year Annie won the heavyweight class at New York Pro Championships and came 13th at 2005 Ms. Olympia. It was her first time competing in the Ms Olympia and her fifth pro show overall.

“This year I will start posting some countdown pics of my prep for the Ms. O. I am so excited to get to compete…again! I will begin posting the pics on Friday each week starting this Friday so please check back to see my progress. I weigh 166lbs right now. I started my diet at 8 weeks this time because I have a terrible time sticking to a diet…”

Annie Rivieccios countdown pics for the 2006 Ms. Olympia

August 4, 2006 - Posted by | Blogroll, Female Muscle, Ms. Olympia

6 Comments »

  1. Que mujer! Es enorme, preciosa.

    Comment by ramon | September 15, 2006 | Reply

  2. hi my name is masuma and i am 18 years old and i want to be miss olympia one day. But i do need more imformation about it.I want to show the world if you put your mind to antthink you want to do anythink can happen.I think to get you body to be muscles and to be leans ext its an art job thats why one day i want to be the best not for any one else just for myself frist .Thanks for reading this letter hope you have enjoy it.

    Comment by masuma | July 17, 2007 | Reply

  3. That is disgusting. ::SHUDDERS::

    Comment by Christina | September 11, 2007 | Reply

  4. Why is Arnold wearing a bikini top?

    GINA!!!

    Comment by ChristinE Raybuck | November 25, 2007 | Reply

  5. I actually think she looks good, keep up the good work

    I LIKEY

    Comment by LEnise Conner | November 25, 2007 | Reply

  6. Obviously some of the posters know very little about bodybuilding. This lady’s worked hard to look the way she looks. Bodybuilding’s about MUSCLE, not being somebody’s concept of a sex toy. Keep up the good work, Annie, you look awesome!

    Comment by Janine | May 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

